New Patent Act 2018 and Patent Regulations 2018 are in force.   The 2019 World Intellectual Property Day theme: “Reach for Gold: Intellectual Property and Sports”. Details will soon follow.   Coming Soon Electronic filing will be available at ABIPCO.   European Union Geographical Indications to be protected in Antigua and Barbuda. Contact the Office more details.

Search the Register

Lawyers

Name: Email: Telephone:
Adonna Greenaway adonnag@gmail.com Work: 462-0017/0018
Alinia Williams-Grant williamsg.law@gmail.com Mobile: 464-1083
Work: 462-1083
Amaya Athill amaya.m.law@gmail.com Mobile: 464-1104
Work: 462-1012
Andrea Jacobs andreaajacobs@yahoo.com Mobile: 464-3400
Work: 462-4044
Andrea Roberts andrea.roberts@robertscolaw.com Mobile: 764-5797
Work: 462-0076
Andrea Smithen asmithen@hcmlaw.com Work: 462-3562/72/73/74
Andrew O. O’Kola andrew.okola@gmail.com Mobile: 732-3030
Work: 462-1679
Annette Mark annette.mark45@gmail.com Mobile: 728-2173
Anthony Greer agreer@candw.ag Mobile: 724-8444
Work: 560-2580
Arianne Hill a.hill@iawhillandhill.com Work: 462-4717
Arthur Thomas thomasa@candw.ag Work: 460-5860/61
Asheen Joseph asheen.joseph@gmail.com Work: 462-0227
Barbara Hesse hesse@bhesseandassociates.com Mobile: 764-8896
Work: 562-8478
Belina Barrow bbarrow@antigualaw.com Work: 562-1705
C. Debra Burnette cdb@henryandburnette.com Work: 462-2127
Work: 562-7090
Carla Harris cariabharris@yahoo.com Work: 462-0017/18/19
Cedric Dyer mineer49er@me.com Mobile: 725-1303
Charlesworth O.D. Brown brownlaw@candw.ag Work: 462-6097
Charlesworth Tabor charleswortht@yahoo.com Work: 562-8408
Cherissa Roberts Thomas crt.assoc@consultantigua.com Mobile: 726-2033
Work: 562-2003
Christopher and Associates christopherandassociates@gmail.com Work: 562-6040
Work: 562-6246
Clare Roberts robertslaw@candw.ag Work: 562-6040
Work: 562-6246
Sir Clare Roberts QC robertsck@candw.ag Work: 462-0076
Clement Bird birdc@candw.ag Work: 462-5883
Colin Derrick counslor@candw.ag Work: 462-2130
Commodores & Associates Work: 562-2048
Cort & Associates cortast@candw.ag Work: 462-5232/33/ 562-1530
Cort Sharon s_cort@hotmail.com Work: 462-5232/33/ 562-1530
Cosbert Cumberbatch ccumberbatch@candw.ag Work: 562-5372
Craig Christopher chrisgonslaw@yahoo.com Mobile: 764-7076
Work: 562-6040
Craig Jacas craig.jacas@hotmail.com Work: 562-7185
Damien Benjamin damien.benjamin@gmail.com Mobile: 727-0393
Work: 462-9474/4226
Dane Hamilton hamilton@candw.ag Work: 462-7784
Dane R.A Hamilton Jr draimon@gmail.com Work: 462-7784
David Dorsett david.dorsett@richards.ag Mobile: 764-8664
Work: 462-1351/3384
Denise Gordan Marshall dgm@hcmlaw.com Work: 462-3573/3572
Denise Jonas Parillon denisejpar@yahoo.com Work: 562-6530
Dwight Gardiner gardinerd@candw.ag Work: 462-1273
E. Ann Henry QC eannhenryqc@gmail.com Work: 462-2127
E. Deniecia Thomas deniscia.thomas@ab.gov.ag Mobile: 725-4888
Work: 462-0017/18/19
Emily Forde Simon fordee@candw.ag Mobile: 772-6616
Work: 462-5339
Eunica Anthony-Victor eunica_anthony@yahoo.com Mobile: 788-9662
Everton Gonsalves everton.gonsalves@gmail.com Mobile: 764-7522
Fiona Murphy fmurphy@srmchancellor.com Work: 462-4468
Franklyn Clarke clarkef@candw.ag Work: 460-8852
Work: 462-0732
Gail A.J Christian gailchristian@lawyer.com Mobile: 464-0063
Work: 562-5470
Gail S. Pero perog@candw.ag Work: 462-4444
Sir Gerald Watt Q.C. wattlawqcee@yahoo.com Work: 462-1351/3384
Harold Lovell haroldlovell@yahoo.com Work: 562-8696
Hollis Francis hollisfrancis@hotmail.com Mobile: 764-3164
Work: 562-5660
Hugh Marshall Jr. hcm@hcmlaw.com Work: 462-3573
Jacqueline James jamesj@candw.ag
Jacqueline Walwyn walwyn@candw.ag Work: 562-6963
Jan Griffith Peltier janpeltier@gmail.com Work: 562-6040
Janice Young-Christopher christopherchambers@outlook.com Mobile: 736-8855
Jarid Hewlett jarid_h@hotmail.com Mobile: 723-7693
Work: 462-1351/3384
Jasmine J. Wade Work: 481-3300
Jason Martin jason.martin@jmartinandco.com Mobile: 732-7286
Work: 562-7286
Jermaine Rhudd jason.martin@jmartinandco.com Mobile: 772-0751
Work: 460-6184
Joanne Massiah massiahj@candw.ag Mobile: 764-3051
Work: 562-2780
Joanne Smith loiinsmith@hotmail.com Work: 736-3000
John Fuller fulllaw@candw.ag Work: 462-0485/562-2799
Joy Dublin joydublin@hotmail.com Mobile: 720-1691
Work: 562-5156
Judith Dublin dublinandco@hotmail.com Work: 562-5156
Justin Simon Q.C. jusncase@candw.ag Work: 462-4468
Kalisia Marks kmarks@antigualaw.com 562-1705
Kamaria Looby kamarial@yahoo.com
Kami Roberts kamilahr@gmail.com Mobile: 464-5265
Work: 462-0076
Kamilah Roberts kamilah.roberts@robertscolaw.com Work: 462-3562
Karen Campbell kcampbell@candw.ag
Karen deFreitas-Rait karenrait@hotmail.com Mobile: 464-9267
Kathleen Bennett kathleenbennett5@gmail.com Work: 462-1012
Work: 462-2568
Kathy-Ann Hamblin kathleenbennett5@gmail.com Mobile: +1 246 431-0143
Work: +1 246 430-8958
katrina yearwood missyearwood@hotmail.com
Keesha A.N. Fleming keesha@caribbeantrademarks.com 462-1012
Kelvin John johnk@candw.ag Work: 560-5860
Kema Benjamin kathleenbennett5@gmail.com Mobile: 779-1825
Work: 462-3562/72/73/74
Kenny Kentish lakentlaw@gmail.com Work: 462-1012
Kenny Ann Reynolds lakentlaw@gmail.com Work: 462-4717/1127/5939
Kivinee Knight maylawfirm@live.com Work: 734-1888
Krishna-Kay Lawrence klawrence@henryandburnette.com
Kwame Simon kwame.l.simon@gmail.com Mobile: 728-7787
Work: 462-4468
Lake & Kentish lakentlaw@gmail.com Work: 462-1012
Latoya Letlow latoyaletlow@johnsongardiner.com Work: 562-1378/6324
Laurie Freeland-Roberts freerob2000@hotmail.com Mobile: 728-6517
Lawrence Daniels dandanie212@yahoo.uk Work: 562-6618
Lenworth Johnson lenworthjohnson@johnsongardiner.com Mobile: 729-1717
Work: 562-1378/6324
Leon Chaku Symister symlegal@gmail.com Mobile: 727-2425
Work: 462-8888
Leslie-Ann Brissett leslieann@lbrissettlegal.com Work: 562-8632
Lisa M John Weste lisamjohn@candw.ag Work: 460-5860/1
Lockhart Mendes Co. lockhartco@candw.ag Work: 462-0227
Louie Christian lac_attorney@hotmail.com Work: 462-8615
Loy Weste loyweste@candw.ag Work: 460-5860/1
Luann De Costa luann.decosta@gmail.com Mobile: 736-8772
Mobile: 720-8772
Mandi Thomas Mthomas@henryandburnette.com 462-2127
Marie Blackman Lake mbl.law@gmail.com
Mark Harris mharris@hcmlaw.com Work: 462-3562/72/73/74
Mary White marywite@candw.ag Work: 462-4301/8687
Megan Samuel Fields msf@samuelfieldsconsulting.com Work: 460-6932/562-7839
Michael Archibald michael.g.archibald@gmail.com Mobile: 770-3038
Work: 462-0077
Michelle Sterling michelle@samuelfieldsconsulting.com Work: 460-6932
Work: 562-7839
Monique A. Francis-Gordon magpie@candw.ag Work: 464-2245
Work: 562-4336/3847
Nelisa Spencer s_nelisa7@hotmail.com
Nelleen Rogers Murdoch magpie@candw.ag Work: 462-4468/9
Nicholas Fuller magpie@candw.ag Work: 462-4468/9
Nicolette Doherty doherty@antiguacommerciallaw.com Mobile: 725-4824
Work: 462-4468/9
Norris O Scholar norrisscholar@gmail.com Work: 463-3275
Olusegun William Sheppard owsheppard@gmail.com Work: 462-4880
Peyton Knight pknightlaw@gmail.com Mobile: 720-1653
Work: 562-1653
Radford Hill r.hill@lawhillandhil.com Mobile: 464-7743
Work: 462-4717/1127/5939
Ralph Bowen ralphbowen@hotmail.com
Ralph Francis alfarazi@hotmail.com Work: 462-9030
Rashida Jonas rashida_jonas@yahoo.co.uk Work: 463-3744
Rhodette Browne Paige rashida_jonas@yahoo.co.uk Work: 481-4331
Rhodsha Oliver r.hill@lawhillandhil.com Work: 462-0076
Rika Bird rikabirdassociates@gmail.com Work: 562-1880/1
Roland Moore rleonardmoore@gmail.com Work: 462-0017
Rushaine Cunningham rushainecunningham@gmail.com Work: 462-1083
Safiya Roberts safiya.roberts@robertscolaw.com Mobile: 464-0198
Work: 462-0076
Samantha May maylawfirm@live.com Work: 734-1888
Samuel Charles charles@candw.ag Work: 462-3442
Sandy Khouly skhouly@antigualaw.com Work: 562-1705
Saska Diamond saskadiamond@gmail.com Mobile: 726-8001/6628
Work: 734-1655
Septimus Rhudd lawhudd@candw.ag Mobile: 464-6587
Work: 460-6184
Shannon Jones shanjones@live.com
Sherfield Bowen lawhudd@candw.ag Mobile: 726-0404
Sherrie-Ann Bradshaw bradshaws@candw.ag Mobile: 720-5746
Work: 562-6246/0277
Stacey Saunders-Osborne stacey@ssolegal.com Mobile: 464-3211
Stacy Richards Roach sroach@antigualaw.com Mobile: 562-1705
Stuart Lockhart lockhartstuart@yahoo.com Mobile: 562-6209/10
Sydney Christian chris.co@candw.ag Mobile: 462-1136
Sylvia O’Mard omards@candw.ag Mobile: 462-1679
Tracy Benn tbenn-roberts@ecabank.com Mobile: 726-8222
Work: 480-5312
Trevor Kendall tk.legal@candw.ag Work: 462-1212
Work: 462-3367
Vere Bird III vcb3@hotmail.com Mobile: 775-7201
Veronica Dorsett vkayed1@gmail.com